Archbishop Scicluna ordains seven new deacons

Archbishop Charles J. Scicluna celebrated a mass on 26 June 2017 at St. John's Co-Cathedral in Valletta during which he ordained seven new Deacons  - two seminarians (Anton D’Amato and Bernard Micallef) and five religious friars (Alan Joseph Adami, Jethro Bajada, Kenneth Micallef, Kurt Mizzi and Elmar Pace).


Arcbishop Charles J. Scicluna's homily (in Maltese) together with other  photographs of the ceremony may be found on the following link:

Back to Latest News